Kundenbetreuung

Kundenbetreuung

Herr Ostlender

Hermann-Josef Ostlender

Abteilungsleiter Kunden-/Stoffstrommanagement
    02403 8766-327
    hermann-josef.ostlender@awa-gmbh.de

Frau Brück

Regina Brück

Teamleiterin Kundenbetreuung & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Pressestelle
    02403 8766-351
    regina.brueck@awa-gmbh.de

Herr Oleff

Andreas Oleff

Kundenbetreuung & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
    02403 8766-328
    andreas.oleff@awa-gmbh.de

Frau Krieger

Christiane Krieger

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
    02403 8766-326
    christiane.krieger@awa-gmbh.de

Abfallberatung

Frau Hergarten

Helga Giernich

Abfallberatung
    02403 8766-353
    helga.giernich@awa-gmbh.de

Frau Jarzombek

Aurelia Jarzombek

Abfallberatung
    02403 8766-353
    aurelia.jarzombek@awa-gmbh.de

Frau Lürken

Nicole Lürken

Gewerbeabfallberatung
    02403 8766-349
    nicole.luerken@awa-gmbh.de

Abfallpädagogik

Frau Heinrich

Maria Heinrich

Abfallpädagogik
    02403 8766-339
    maria.heinrich@awa-gmbh.de

Frau Parthey

Nicoll Parthey

Abfallpädagogik
    02403 8766-348
    nicole.parthey@awa-gmbh.de

Frau Stiller

Heike Stiller

Abfallpädagogik
    02403 8766-352
    heike.stiller@awa-gmbh.de