Kundenbetreuung

Kundenbetreuung

Hermann-Josef Ostlender

Abteilungsleiter Kunden-/Stoffstrommanagement
    02403 8766-327
    hermann-josef.ostlender@awa-gmbh.de

Regina Brück

Teamleiterin Kundenbetreuung & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Pressestelle
    02403 8766-351
    regina.brueck@awa-gmbh.de

Andreas Oleff

Kundenbetreuung & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
    02403 8766-328
    andreas.oleff@awa-gmbh.de

Christiane Krieger

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
    02403 8766-326
    christiane.krieger@awa-gmbh.de

Abfallberatung

Sandra Hergarten

Abfallberatung
    02403 8766-353
    sandra.hergarten@awa-gmbh.de

Aurelia Jarzombek

Abfallberatung
    02403 8766-353
    aurelia.jarzombek@awa-gmbh.de

Nicole Lürken

Gewerbeabfallberatung
    02403 8766-349
    nicole.luerken@awa-gmbh.de

Abfallpädagogik

Maria Heinrich

Abfallpädagogik
    02403 8766-339
    maria.heinrich@awa-gmbh.de

Nicoll Parthey

Abfallpädagogik
    02403 8766-348
    nicole.parthey@awa-gmbh.de

Heike Stiller

Abfallpädagogik
    02403 8766-352
    heike.stiller@awa-gmbh.de